Procrastination and how to get rid of it

unicorn procrastination

I’m a procrastinator.

I rarely feel like it. Most of the time I manage to elude the problem somewhere into the background, only to recognise it again when I wonder why I don’t get things done.

I ran into this post that Tim Urban wrote on the subject some time back. I recommend you to give it a read if you already haven’t :).

It may not cure you. But it surely makes for an entertaining way to spend some 20 minutes ;).

Leave a Reply

